Facebook Reviews

Martin Nagel Jewellers cc
4.9
powered by Facebook
Cecile Wiltshire
Cecile Wiltshire
2019-03-28T06:07:38+0000
Martin has made me the MOST amazing sets of custom-designed jewellery! His workmanship is phenomenal and his patient and friendly nature makes the engagement process an absolute delight! Thank you Martin Nagel I will recommend you to anyone who would like to spoil themselves or their 'other half'.read more
Talita Jansen van Vuuren
Talita Jansen van Vuuren
2018-11-09T16:07:59+0000
After 7 year, people still stop me to look at my ring!!! Best in the industry 💕read more
Lesinda Du Bois Fritz
Lesinda Du Bois Fritz
2018-06-26T09:40:18+0000
Ongelooflike mooi fyn werk en Ongelooflike diens! WoW. Sal ons verseker weer deur hul sulke waardevolle werk laat doen.read more
Hlabi Mthimunye
Hlabi Mthimunye
2018-02-08T05:51:10+0000
My Hubby and I just collected our rings for our wedding taking place in 3 weeks time ..We had our consultation last week friday and in less than a week our rings were ready for collection ..Juanita Paul thank you so much for your Exceptional Services!!!! My hubby and i are extremely happy with our rings .. Many Thanks Hlabi & Sibusisoread more
Carin Oostenbrink
Carin Oostenbrink
2017-03-22T05:26:59+0000
Wowwww, great service, great product!! Thanks Martin and his team, I'll definitely recommend you!read more
Jonathan Eagar
Jonathan Eagar
2016-11-24T06:14:51+0000
Thanks to Martin and his team, absolutely blown away with the design and the service received.read more
Gary Van Der Berg
Gary Van Der Berg
2016-10-26T09:29:01+0000
Great website thats easy to use with online assistance !!!!!!!!read more
Papakea T. C. Ramoba
Papakea T. C. Ramoba
2016-09-19T16:13:57+0000
Ben Mokoena and the team in park town.many thanks #HappyClientread more
Anthony Laing
Anthony Laing
2016-09-15T19:32:05+0000
Verona Norval
Verona Norval
2016-09-12T08:59:22+0000
Juanita is a lovely person to do business with. Always so helpful!read more
Eugene Nagel
Eugene Nagel
2016-06-03T11:08:21+0000
Best Jeweller in SA. Made the most amazing rings for our wedding!read more
Sarah Kok
Sarah Kok
2016-06-01T05:39:36+0000
Thanks so much to Martin for our beautiful rings! You caught my vision from the design in my head to the end product! You're the best!read more
Johan Nagel
Johan Nagel
2016-05-16T21:20:24+0000
Ankha Rabie
Ankha Rabie
2016-05-13T22:14:27+0000
Christa Nagel
Christa Nagel
2015-04-09T17:54:10+0000
Roxanne Marais
Roxanne Marais
2015-03-22T19:03:02+0000
Juanita Paul
Juanita Paul
2015-03-04T12:23:17+0000
Nelius Van Tonder
Nelius Van Tonder
2014-12-11T12:56:32+0000
Best damn Jeweller in SA!!! Excellent craftmanship and attention to detail!read more
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Kyle de la Harpe
Kyle de la Harpe
07:52 23 Aug 19
I have had the fortune of making two separate purchases from Martin Nagel Jewellers (engagement ring and subsequent wedding bands). My wife and i could not be happier with the final outcomes. Martin was friendly, accommodating, attentive and proved exceptionally knowledgeable in all aspects of the field. His outstanding guidance and support ensured that our ideas became stunning realities. Where service delivery in South Africa generally appears to be waning, you can expect nothing but professionalism, integrity and the highest levels of quality from Martin Nagel and his team. I could not recommend this Jeweller enough.
Arno Grobbelaar
Arno Grobbelaar
05:58 22 Aug 19
10/10! Received great service all the way through to the end and also so happy with the end product. Would really recommend them.
Maruschka Theron
Maruschka Theron
15:48 15 Aug 19
I would like to thank Martin @ Martin Nagel Jewelles for his time and effort. Not to mention his attention to detail when it matter. That WOW moment when I saw my wedding ring....Amazing!
Andre de Klerk
Andre de Klerk
11:46 15 Aug 19
Martin Nagel has given me excellent service. His workmanship was excellent and great value for money. I would really recommend him.
Debbie Fine
Debbie Fine
10:59 15 Aug 19
Friendly and helpful staff, extremely knowledgeable and creative. Martin and his team definitely went the extra mile to make sure my jewellery turned out the way I wanted.
See All Reviews